Banner Image

Contact Us: Faculty & Staff List

Service Areas

Reference | Main Floor
509-313-5931 or 800-498-5941
text 509-730-5979
refdesk@gonzaga.edu
webchat
ask a reference question

Circulation | Main Floor
509-313-5803

Periodicals | Lower Level
509-313-3824

University Archives and Special Collections | Third Floor
On-call number: 509-313-3873
uasc@gonzaga.edu

UASC Faculty & Staff

Kathleen O'Connor, Dept. Chair and Assistant Dean
509-313-6545 oconnor@gonzaga.edu

Stephanie Plowman, Special Collections Librarian
509-313-3847 plowman@gonzaga.edu

David Kingma, University Archivist
509-313-3814 kingma@gonzaga.edu

Renee Massicotte-Vezeau, Digital Collections Supervisor
509-313-3838 massicotte@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Rooney, Wildin Collection Assistant
509-313-6544 rooneys@gonzaga.edu

Library Administration Faculty & Staff

Eileen Bell-Garrison, Dean of Library Services
509-313-6535 bellgarrison@gonzaga.edu

Elaine Manor, Admin Assistant to the Dean
509-313-6533 manor@gonzaga.edu

Anji Mertens, Library IT and Web Manager
509-313-6534 mertens@gonzaga.edu

Kathleen O'Connor, Assistant Library Dean
509-313-6545 oconnor@gonzaga.edu

Karen O'Shaughnessey, Program Assistant
509-313-5398 oshaughnessey@gonzaga.edu

Materials Management Staff

Michelle Bowie, Cataloging Assistant
509-313-6541 bowie@gonzaga.edu

Sydney Chambers, Chair and Cataloging Librarian
509-313-6537 chambers@gonzaga.edu

Laura Hathorn, Cataloging & Database Maintenance Assistant
509-313-3835 hathorn@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Okert, Continuations Assistant
509-313-3823 okert@gonzaga.edu

Linda Pierce, Acquisitions & Collection Development Librarian
509-313-3834 pierce@gonzaga.edu

Connie Scarpelli, Acquisitions Assistant
509-313-6538 scarpelli@gonzaga.edu

Mary Water, Continuations Assistant
509-313-6548 water@gonzaga.edu

Doug Wayman, Cataloging Assistant
509-313-6539 wayman@gonzaga.edu

Public Services Faculty & Staff

Caitlin Bagley, Instruction Librarian
509-313-6529 bagley@gonzaga.edu

Kelly O'Brien Jenks, Instruction Coordinator Librarian
509-313-3829 jenks@gonzaga.edu

Theresa Kappus, Chair & ILL/Distant Ed. Librarian
509-313-3820 kappus@gonzaga.edu

Valerie Kitt, Circulation Supervisor
509-313-6540 kitt@gonzaga.edu

Linda Koep, Adjunct Librarian
509-313-5931 koep@gonzaga.edu

Zoe Mayhook, Periodicals/Microforms/ILL Assistant
509-313-3813 mayhook@gonzaga.edu

Molly McFadden, Circulation & Reserves Assistant
509-313-3850 mcfadden@gonzaga.edu

Mary Moloney, Adjunct Librarian
509-313-5931 moloney@gonzaga.edu

Margaret Myhre, Adjunct Librarian
509-313-5931 myhre@gonzaga.edu

Judy Noll, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
509-313-3878 noll@gonzaga.edu

Adrian Pauw, Electronic Resources Librarian
509-313-3844 pauwa@gonzaga.edu

Ellen Peters, Adjunct Librarian
509-313-5931 peters@gonzaga.edu

John Spencer, Reference Coordinator Librarian
509-313-6110 spencer@gonzaga.edu

John Spracklen, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
509-313-6554 spracklen@gonzaga.edu

Mary Watkins, Evening Public Services Assistant
509-313-3822 watkins@gonzaga.edu