Skip to main content

Public Services: Our Faculty & Staff

Public Services Faculty & Staff

Caitlin Bagley, Instruction Librarian
509-313-6529 bagley@gonzaga.edu

Frances Chu, Medical Librarian
509-313-5931 chuf@gonzaga.edu

Shenae Hennagir Barkas, Reference Librarian
509-313-5931
hennagir-barkas@gonzaga.edu

Laura Hutton, Evening Public Services Assistant
509-313-3813 hutton@gonzaga.edu

Kelly O'Brien Jenks, Dept. Chair and Instruction Coordinator Librarian
509-313-3829 jenks@gonzaga.edu

Theresa Kappus, ILL & Distance Education Librarian
509-313-3820 kappus@gonzaga.edu

Valerie Kitt, Circulation Supervisor
509-313-6540 kitt@gonzaga.edu

Linda Koep, Reference and Instruction Librarian
509-313-5931 koep@gonzaga.edu

Molly McFadden, Circulation & Reserves Assistant
509-313-3850 mcfadden@gonzaga.edu

Mary Moloney, Reference Librarian
509-313-5931 moloney@gonzaga.edu

Margaret Myhre, Reference Librarian
509-313-5931 refdesk@gonzaga.edu 

Judy Noll, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
509-313-3878 noll@gonzaga.edu

John Spencer, Reference Coordinator Librarian
509-313-6110 spencer@gonzaga.edu

John Spracklen, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
509-313-6554 spracklen@gonzaga.edu

Anthony Tardiff, Instruction and First Year Engagement Librarian
509-313-3844 tardiff@gonzaga.edu

Mary Watkins, Periodicals/ILL Assistant
509-313-3822 watkins@gonzaga.edu

Instruction Librarian

Caitlin Bagley
Contact:
Foley Center Library
Gonzaga University
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0095
(509) 313-6529

Adjunct Medical Librarian

Frances Chu
Contact:
Foley Center Library
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave.
Spokane, WA 99258-0095
509-313-5618 (Office)
509-313-5931 (Reference Desk)
Chat Office Hours:
Tuesdays 6pm-10pm
Website / Blog Page

Chair of Public Services

Kelly O'Brien Jenks

ILL & Distance Education Librarian

Theresa Kappus
Contact:
Foley Center Library
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258-0095
(509) 313-3820
Website / Blog PageSkype Contact

Circulation Supervisor

Valerie Kitt
Contact:
Foley Main Floor Circulation

(509)313-6540

Adjunct Public Services Librarian

Linda Koep

Circulation Assistant/Reserves Specialist

Molly McFadden
Contact:
509-313-3850

Adjunct Public Services Librarian

Mary Moloney
Contact:
(509) 313-5931

Adjunct Public Services Librarian

Margaret Myhre
Contact:
Foley Center Library

(509)313-5931

Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Judy Noll
Contact:
Foley Center Library

Lower Level, 018

509-313-3878

Adjunct Reference Librarian

Anji Mertens
Contact:
509-313-6534

Coordinator of Reference Services

John Spencer

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

John Spracklen
Contact:
Foley 018
(509) 313 6554
Website / Blog Page

Instruction and First Year Engagement Librarian

Anthony Tardiff
Contact:
tardiff@gonzaga.edu
509-313-3844

Periodicals/ILL Assistant

Mary Watkins