Skip to main content

Public Services: Our Faculty & Staff

Public Services Faculty & Staff

Caitlin Bagley, Instruction Librarian
509-313-6529 bagley@gonzaga.edu

Frances Chu, Medical Librarian
chuf@gonzaga.edu

Laura Hutton, Evening Public Services Assistant
509-313-3813 hutton@gonzaga.edu

Kelly O'Brien Jenks, Dept. Chair and Instruction Coordinator Librarian
509-313-3829 jenks@gonzaga.edu

Theresa Kappus, ILL & Distance Education Librarian
509-313-3820 kappus@gonzaga.edu

Valerie Kitt, Circulation Supervisor
509-313-6540 kitt@gonzaga.edu

Molly McFadden, Circulation & Reserves Assistant
509-313-3850 mcfadden@gonzaga.edu

Mary Moloney, Reference Librarian
509-313-5931 moloney@gonzaga.edu

Margaret Myhre, Reference Librarian
509-313-5931 refdesk@gonzaga.edu 

Judy Noll, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
509-313-3878 noll@gonzaga.edu

Daniel Pringle, Reference Librarian
509-313-5931 pringled@gonzaga.edu

John Spencer, Reference Coordinator Librarian
509-313-6110 spencer@gonzaga.edu

John Spracklen, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
509-313-6554 spracklen@gonzaga.edu

Anthony Tardiff, Instruction and First Year Engagement Librarian
509-313-3844 tardiff@gonzaga.edu

Mary Watkins, Periodicals/ILL Assistant
509-313-3822 watkins@gonzaga.edu

Instruction Librarian

Caitlin Bagley's picture
Caitlin Bagley
Contact:
Foley Center Library
Gonzaga University
502 E. Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0095
(509) 313-6529

Adjunct Medical Librarian

Frances Chu's picture
Frances Chu
Contact:
Foley Center Library
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave.
Spokane, WA 99258-0095
509-313-5618 (Office)
509-313-5931 (Reference Desk)
Chat Office Hours:
Tuesdays 6pm-10pm
Website / Blog Page

Evening Public Services Assistant

Laura Hutton's picture
Laura Hutton
Contact:
Foley Center Library
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258-0095
509-313-3813

Chair of Public Services

ILL & Distance Education Librarian

Theresa Kappus's picture
Theresa Kappus
Contact:
Foley Center Library
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane WA 99258-0095
(509) 313-3820
Website / Blog PageSkype Contact

Circulation Supervisor

Valerie Kitt's picture
Valerie Kitt
Contact:
Foley Main Floor Circulation

(509)313-6540

Circulation Assistant/Reserves Specialist

Molly McFadden's picture
Molly McFadden
Contact:
509-313-3850

Library IT & Web Manager

Anji Mertens's picture
Anji Mertens
Contact:
509-313-6534

Adjunct Public Services Librarian

Mary Moloney's picture
Mary Moloney
Contact:
(509) 313-5931

Adjunct Public Services Librarian

Margaret Myhre's picture
Margaret Myhre
Contact:
Foley Center Library

(509)313-5931

Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Judy Noll's picture
Judy Noll
Contact:
Foley Center Library

Lower Level, 018

509-313-3878

Adjunt Reference Librarian

Coordinator of Reference Services

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

Instruction and First Year Engagement Librarian

Anthony Tardiff's picture
Anthony Tardiff
Contact:
tardiff@gonzaga.edu
509-313-3844

Periodicals/ILL Assistant