Skip to main content

Materials Management: MatMan Staff

Materials Management Faculty & Staff

Michelle Bowie, Cataloging Assistant
509-313-6541 bowie@gonzaga.edu

Sydney Chambers, Cataloging Librarian
509-313-6537 chambers@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Okert, Continuations Assistant
509-313-3823 okert@gonzaga.edu

Linda Pierce, Chair and Acquisitions & Collection Development Librarian
509-313-3834 pierce@gonzaga.edu

Lisa Tuinenga, Continuations Assistant
509-313-6538 tuinenga@gonzaga.edu

Mary Water, Acquisitions Assistant
509-313-6548 water@gonzaga.edu

Continuations Assistant

Lisa Tuinenga
Contact:
509-313-6538

Department Chair and Cataloging Librarian

Sydney Chambers

Continuations Assistant

Sarah Okert
Contact:
Foley Center Library

Lower Level, 019

(509) 313-3823

Cataloging Assistant

Michelle Bowie
Contact:
bowie@gonzaga.edu

(509) 313-6541

Acquisitions and Collection Development Librarian

Linda Pierce
Contact:
Foley Library - Third Floor

509 313-3834

Acquisitions Assistant

Mary Water
Contact:
509-313-6548