Skip to main content

Digital Collections: Home

UASC's Digital Collections

Digital Collections

If you would like to browse all our collections, go to digital.gonzaga.edu.

When the new window opens, please click on BROWSE in the upper left corner of your screen,

or select links to specific collections below.

Welcome

The University Archives & Special Collections (UASC) Department selectively digitizes and provides access to historical and current materials.  Our goal is to create educational collections that represents how Gonzaga has and continues to evolve in an ever changing world.

If you would like to browse all our collections, please click on  digital.gonzaga.edu When the new window will be open, please click on BROWSE in the upper left corner of your screen.

Our list of collection is also available in the center of this page.  Just click on the name of a specific collection to access it.

HELP US : If you know the name of a person that is unidentified in our collections, please do not hesitate to contact us.   We will be happy to add  and / or correct information on our collections.

UASC staff are available to assist you on a by-appointment basis.  To arrange a visit or for more information please contact us at uasc@gonzaga.edu

 

 

Featured image

 

From the 2016 Senior Thesis Art Exhibit

From

Senior Thesis Art Exhibit Collection

2015-2016 Exhibit

Title: Self-Portrait as Apron

Artist: Rebecca A. Padilla

 

GU Photographs Digital Collections

Rogues Gallery - Collection of GU images, from 1887 to 2000, representing the physical collection located in College Hall.

Zag LifeImages from the GU Archives documenting Gonzaga's history

GU Publications Digital Collections

Spires - GU Yearbook, 1924 - present

The Bulletin - Student Newspaper, 1927 - 1995

Gonzaga Catalogs - 1887 - 2011

Gonzaga - Student Publication - A student literary and scholarly publication, 1910 - 1938

Gonzaga in Florence Yearbook - 1968 - 1984

GU Arts Digital Collections

Senior Thesis Art Exhibit - 2008 - present

Music Department Performances Programs - GU Music Department programs and performances from 2000 - 2011.

Curtain Calls  - GU Theater and Dance Department performances and programs

Digital Collections of Interest

Wildin Collection - Sheet music dating back to the mid-19th Century

Gerard Manley Hopkins Research Collection - Documents and photographs collected by Anthony Bischoff, S. J. 

Setons and SPURS Scrapbooks - 1951 - 2001

Veteran's Voices - Homecoming oral history project

Nethercutt Collection - Highlights fom his collection

 

 

 

Featured collection

 

From

Gerard Manley Hopkins Research Collection

Original documents and  photographs

collected by Anthony Bischoff, S. J.

Digital Collections Coordinator

Renée Massicotte-Vezeau's picture
Renée Massicotte-Vezeau
Contact:
Foley Center Library

Third floor , 308K

(509) 313-3838