Produced by the Ethnic Studies Library at the University of California, Berkeley, this bibliographic index covers a wide range of materials focused on the Mexican-American and Chicano experience, as well as the broader Latino experience of Puerto Ricans, Cuban Americans and Central American immigrants from 1992 onwards.
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research
The world's largest archive of digital social science data. Contains over 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences, including specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. (Note: You must create a personal account to access the datasets. ICPSR IS ONLY AVAILABLE TO THE GONZAGA COMMUNITY.)
The NEJM Group site licensing team has created a resource web page for librarians containing links to all freely available Covid-19 content from the New England Journal of Medicine, NEJM Catalyst, NEJM Journal Watch, and NEJM Resident 360. In addition to original research and other relevant articles, you will also find links to NEJM multimedia and teaching resources as well as an online discussion journal club hosted every two weeks by NEJM Resident 360.
This multidisciplinary database brings together links to full text for publicly available scholarly content from a number of different sources from around the world, all of which are open access or license-free. It includes content from major subject repositories such as arXiv as well as open access journals. Content includes journal articles, pre-prints, dissertations, conference papers and reports.
Social Explore offers access to a suite of online tools and data that allow users to visually explore hundreds of thousands of current and historical data indicators across demography, economy, health, religion, crime and more. Users can customize and visualize maps and data points, create reports and downloads for offline processing, and research concepts in the fields sociology, urban studies, public health, economics, and history.