Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Cataloging, Acquisitions, and Serials

Materials Management Faculty & Staff

Michelle Bowie, Cataloging Assistant
509-313-6541 bowie@gonzaga.edu

Danielle Bennett, Cataloging Assistant
509-313-3835 bennettd@gonzaga.edu

Shenae Hennagir Barkas, Cataloging Librarian
509-313-6539 hennagir-barkas@gonzaga.edu

Heather James, Associate Dean Scholarly Resources
509-313-6537 jamesh@gonzaga.edu

Sarah Okert, Continuations Assistant
509-313-3823 okert@gonzaga.edu

Lisa Tuinenga, Continuations Assistant
509-313-6538 tuinenga@gonzaga.edu

Continuations Assistant

Lisa Tuinenga's picture
Lisa Tuinenga
Contact:
509-313-6538

Cataloging Librarian

Shenae Hennagir Barkas's picture
Shenae Hennagir Barkas
Contact:
(509) 313-6539

Cataloging Assistant

Michelle Bowie's picture
Michelle Bowie
Contact:
bowie@gonzaga.edu

(509) 313-6541

Continuations Assistant

Sarah Alexander's picture
Sarah Alexander
Contact:
Foley Center Library

Lower Level, 019

(509) 313-3823

Cataloging Assistant

Danielle Bennett's picture
Danielle Bennett
Contact:
509-313-3835
Accessibility | Proxy Logout