LibGuides: Economics: Home

Economics Research at Gonzaga

Doing economics research at Gonzaga? Here is your guide for everything that Foley Library offers to make your research project the best it can be. Start with the menu to the left to search for information in books, articles, web materials and more.

Any questions? Contact me, my information is on the "Get Librarian Help" page.

Gonzaga Library Search

Start here to find hundreds of thousands of books, journals, audio-visual media, and more, housed at Foley and available to you electronically.

Economics Quick Links

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Indexes more than 1,200 business publications on every major industry including finance, insurance, transportation, construction and many others.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete covers all aspects of business topics and scholarship, providing abstracts and full text access to academic journals in all business and related fields.
On Campus Guest Access
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
A legal research database that also contains government documents, like "The Economic Report of the President to Congress," issued annually.
IBIS World This link opens in a new window
IBISWorld's online database of thousands of industry research reports provides students, educators, career advisors and librarians with the same trusted industry intelligence and tools used by hundreds of schools around the world.