Business Source Complete covers all aspects of business topics and scholarship, providing abstracts and full text access to academic journals in all business and related fields. On Campus Guest Access
Search directories of journals and periodicals from the fields of education, business and/or psychology. Provides details on journals in the fields and how to submit articles for publication.
Access to directories published by Gale, including the Encyclopedia of Associations, Brands and their Companies. Market Share Reporter, and the Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media.
Directories series:
Brands and their Companies
Business Rankings Annual
Consultants & Consulting Organizations Directory
Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources
Market Share Reporter
Ward's Business Directory of U.S. Private and Public Companies
Encyclopedia of Associations International
Encyclopedia of Associations National Orgs
Encyclopedia of Associations Regional, State, Local
National Directory of Non-profit Organizations
Directory of Special Libraries & Info Centers
Directory of Publications 7 Broadcast Media
Government Research Directory
International Research Centers Directory
National Faculty Directory
Publishers Directory
Research Centers Directory
Scholarships Fellowships & Loans
Statistics Sources
Passenger and Immigration lists Index
Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Contains full-text reviews for testing instruments in psychology, education, business, and leadership from 1938 to present. In addition, provides a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print. On Campus Guest Access
Access dictionaries and reference materials for a range of social science topics: politics and international relations, mythologies around the world, disaster management, and a variety of world business and accounting topics.
