Skip to main content

Hours @ Foley Library: Spring 2017

Regular Building Hours, Jan 18-May 4, 2017

Monday-Thursday 7:30 am - 2 am
Friday 7:30 am - 9 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am

Holiday Hours, Spring 2017

Presidents' Day Weekend  
Friday, February 17 7:30 am - 9 pm
Saturday, February 18 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, February 19 10 am - 6 pm
Monday, February 20 10 am - 2 am

 

Spring Break  
Friday, March 10 7:30 am - 5 pm
Sat & Sun, March 11 & 12 1 pm - 5 pm
Mon-Fri, March 13-17 8 am - 5pm
Saturday, March 18 1 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, March 19 10 am - 2 am

 

Easter Weekend  
Thursday, April 13 7:30 am - 9 pm
Friday, April 14 7:30 am - Noon
Saturday, April 15 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, April 16 CLOSED
Monday, April 17 10 am - 2 am

 

Graduation & Mother's Day Weekend  
TBA  
   
   

 

Writing Center Hours - Spring 2017

                                  Spring 2017 Hours

Monday-Thursday 10 am - 8 pm
Friday 10 am - 2 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 5 - 10 pm

Writing Center Website

Other Department Hours

Several non-library offices located in Foley Center keep varied hours. Please click the links below to be taken to the websites for our building partners.


Academic Advising & Assistance
Center for Teaching and Advising
Disability Access
Information Technology Services
Instructional Design and Delivery

University Archives & Special Collections (UASC)

By appointment:  Call: 509-313-3873
Email:  uasc@gonzaga.edu

Appointments can be scheduled for weekdays, evenings, and weekends.

Library Administration Office

Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
GU Holidays   Closed