Banner Image

Foley Hours: Spring 2015

Regular Building Hours, Jan 20-May 10, 2015

Monday-Thursday 8 am - 2 am
Friday 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am

Spring Holidays

Spring Break  
Friday, March 6 8 am-5 pm
Sat-Sun, Mar 7-8 CLOSED
Mon-Fri, Mar 9-13 8 am-5 pm
Saturday, March 14 1 pm-5 pm
Sunday, March 15 1 pm-2 am
   
Easter Weekend  
Friday, April 3 8 am-Noon
Saturday, April 4 1pm-5pm
Sunday, April 5 CLOSED
Monday, April 6 9 am-2 am
   
Graduation/Mother's Day Weekend  
Saturday, May 9 10am-2pm
Sunday, May 10 CLOSED

 

Library Administration

Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
GU Holidays   Closed

University Archives & Special Collections (UASC)

By appointment:  Call: 509-313-3873
Email:  uasc@gonzaga.edu

Appointments can be scheduled for weekdays, evenings, and weekends.

Foley Center Library