Skip to main content
Banner Image

Hours @ Foley Library: Fall 2016

When is the Library open?

Foley Building Hours, Fall 2016

Monday-Thursday 7:30 am - 2 am*
Friday 7:30 am - 9 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am*

* After 9pm access is limited to the Gonzaga community. An active ZagCard is required to enter the library after this time.

Finals Week Hours, Fall 2016

Fri, Dec 9 7:30 am - Midnight
Sat, Dec 10 10 am - Midnight
Sun, Dec 11 10 am - 2 am
Mon-Thurs, Dec 12-15 6 am - 2 am*
Fri, Dec 16 6 am - 5 pm
Sat & Sun, Dec 19 & 20 Closed

* After 9pm access is limited to the Gonzaga community. An active ZagCard is required to enter the library after this time.

University Archives & Special Collections (UASC)

By appointment:  Call: 509-313-3873
Email:  uasc@gonzaga.edu

Appointments can be scheduled for weekdays, evenings, and weekends.

Library Administration

Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
GU Holidays   Closed

Fall 2016 Holiday Hours

Founders Day Weekend, Oct 21-24

Fri, Oct 21 7:30 am - 5 pm
Sat, Oct 22 10 am - 6 pm
Sun, Oct 23 10 am - 6 pm
Mon, Oct 24 10 am - 2 am

 

Thanksgiving Week, Nov 22-27

Tues, Nov 22 7:30 am - 5 pm
Wed, Nov 23 7:30 am - 5 pm
Thurs, Nov 24 CLOSED
Fri, Nov 25 CLOSED
Sat, Nov 26 10 am - 6 pm
Sun, Nov 27 10 am - 2 am

 

Writing Center Hours - Fall 2016

Other Department Hours

Several non-library offices located in Foley Center keep varied hours. Please click the links below to be taken to the websites for our building partners.


Academic Advising & Assistance
Disability Access
Center for Teaching and Advising
Information Technology Services
Instructional Design and Delivery