Banner Image

Foley Hours: Spring 2015

Current Library Hours, January 20 - February 16

Mon-Thur 8 am - 2 am
Friday 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am
   
Presidents' Day
Fri, Feb 13 8 am - 5 pm
Sat-Sun, Feb 14-15 1 pm - 5 pm
Mon, Feb 16 1 pm - 2 am

Regular Building Hours, Jan 20-May 10, 2015

Monday-Thursday 8 am - 2 am
Friday 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am

Library Administration

Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
GU Holidays   Closed

University Archives & Special Collections (UASC)

By appointment:  Call: 509-313-3873
Email:  uasc@gonzaga.edu

Appointments can be scheduled for weekdays, evenings, and weekends.

Spring Holidays

Presidents' Day
Friday, Feb 13 8 am - 5 pm
Sat-Sun, Feb 14-15 1 pm - 5 pm
Monday, Feb 16 1 pm - 2 am
Spring Break
Friday, March 6 8 am - 5 pm
Sat-Sun, Mar 7-8 CLOSED
Mon-Fri, Mar 9-13 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday, March 14 1 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, March 15 1 pm - 2 am
Easter Weekend
Friday, April 3 8 am - Noon
Sat-Sun, April 4-5 CLOSED
Monday, April 6 9 am - 2 am
Graduation/Mother's Day Weekend
Saturday, May 9 10 am - 2 pm
Sunday, May 10 CLOSED