Banner Image

Foley Hours: Fall 2014

Buidling Hours, September 2 - December 12

Monday - Thursday 8 am - 2 am
Friday 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am

 

Reading/Study Days & Finals Week, Dec 12-19

Friday, Dec 12 8 am - Midnight
Saturday, Dec 13 10 am - Midnight
Sunday, Dec 14 9 am - 2 am
Mon, Dec 15 - Thurs, Dec 18 6 am - 2 am
Friday, Dec 19 6 am - 6 pm

Building Hours, Dec 20-Jan 4

Sat, Dec 20 Closed
Sun, Dec 21 Closed
Mon, Dec 22 8 am - 5 pm
Tues, Dec 23 8 am - 5 pm
Wed, Dec 24 Closed
Thurs, Dec 25 Closed
Fri, Dec 26 Closed
Sat, Dec 27-Sun, Dec 28 Closed
   
Mon, Dec 29 8 am - 5 pm
Tues, Dec 30 8 am - 5 pm
Wed, Dec 31 8 am - 5 pm
Thurs, Jan 1 Closed
Fri, Jan 2 Closed
Sat, Jan 3-Sun, Jan 4 Closed

 

Administrative Offices

Mon - Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm
Sat & Sun Closed
GU Holidays   Closed

University Archives & Special Collections

By appointment:
call 509-313-3873
email uasc@gonzaga.edu


Appointments can be scheduled for weekdays, evenings, and weekends.

Foley Center Library