Gonzaga theses and dissertations (1981-present) are available online through the ProQuest database, Dissertations and Theses @ Gonzaga University. Abstracts, 24-page previews and full dissertations in PDF are available.
Foley Center also has a print collection of Gonzaga dissertations and theses. There is a circulating copy located in the general collection and a non-circulating microform copy located in Special Collections. Use the search box on the library home page and include the word Gonzaga as one of your search terms. Limit to "Available in Library".
Ordering Dissertations -- Use Dissertation Express to buy a copies of dissertations from other colleges and universities. The price is typically $37 for a PDF (web download) or $44 for an unbound paper copy.
Borrowing Dissertations using InterLibrary Loan -- It may be possible to borrow a copy of a dissertation from another university. Log into Interlibrary Loan and fill out the Book Request form. Foley's ILL staff will contact you if there is a problem getting a dissertation and let you know if other options are available.
MORE WAYS TO FIND & ACCESS DISSERTATIONS
British Theses & Dissertations - EthOS is an online search tool for dissertations and theses held at the British Library and many academic libraries across the UK. Create an account to download items. Non-open access dissertations and theses are also available for purchase.
Canadian Dissertations - The Theses Canada Portal is a searchable database of dissertations and theses from Canadian universities. The electronic dissertations in this collection may be viewed online or downloaded. Non-electronic theses/dissertations may be purchased from the site or requested through Interlibrary Loan. FYI, Canadian theses/dissertations supplied through interlibrary loan are mailed to Foley Library from the National Library of Canada and arrive in microfiche format.
Open Access Theses & Dissertations - "OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world." OATD FAQ.