Skip to main content
Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
Search this Guide
Scholarship of Teaching & Learning: Reference Shelf
Professional Organizations & Conferences
Scholarly Metrics and Publishing
Citation & RefWorks
Selected Reference Titles
Encyclopedia of Education
Macmillan Reference Library Staff; James W. Guthrie (Editor)
Call Number: Foley Reference LB15 .E47 2003
Sage Handbook of Gender and Education (e-book)
Christine Skelton (Editor); Becky Francis (Editor)
Publication Date: 2006
The Greenwood Dictionary of Education
John W. Collins (Editor); Nancy Patricia O'Brien (Editor); John W. Collins
Call Number: Foley Reference LB15 .G68 2003
Electronic Reference Sources on Education
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
Search directories of journals and periodicals from the fields of education, business and/or psychology. Provides details on journals in the fields and how to submit articles for publication.
Gale eBooks | Education
Access to online dictionaries or encyclopedias related to the field of education, such as the Career Information Center, The College Blue Book and Scholarship, Fellowships and Loans.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO)
Contains full-text reviews for testing instruments in psychology, education, business, and leadership from 1938 to present. In addition, provides a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print.
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO)
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
Feb 25, 2021 2:32 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Scholarship and Copyright