A database of the US Department of Agriculture’s National Agriculture Library, comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, technical reports, patents, software, and audiovisual material on the topic of agriculture dating back to 1970.
America: History and Life covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. It indexes over 1,700 journals as far back as 1910. On Campus Guest Access
Full-text access to journals in all fields related to the communication arts, including journalism, mass media, advertising, public relations and integrative media, as well as interpersonal and organizational communication. On Campus Guest Access
Environment Complete is a multidisciplinary database providing indexing and full-text access to a wide variety of journals and other publications in the fields of agriculture, ecology, biology, environmental law, public policy, and related fields. On Campus Guest Access
GreenFILE is a large collection of indexing and abstracts for scholarly, government, and general-interest publications covering all aspects of human impact on the environment, including climate change, sustainable agriculture, green building, renewable energy, recycling, and more. On Campus Guest Access
Index of scholarly academic publications covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present. Indexes more than 1,700 academic journals in over 40 languages from 1955-present. On Campus Guest Access
A comprehensive, full-text database covering sociology and related disciplines, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion and social work. On Campus Guest Access
